12/13 Tess~159 PMPS~260 +3~422 +6~374 +11~397 reduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
1/12 Condo
1/12 RECAP:
AMPS~202 fed 1oz 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal, .3u (5 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
  • +3~211 fed .5 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +5~151 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz. 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +7~153
    +11~99
PMPS~104 fed 1oz 3.09% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal, .3u (5 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~94 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +5:30~76 :mrgreen: fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +7~38 fed .15 Wellness Turkey w/drop honey
    +8~115
    +9~118
    +11~148
AMPS~159 fed 1oz 3.09% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal, decrease - .25u (4 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: PJ party last night! Poor John, I went to bed early and he got suck w/ all the excitement! He gets to sleep in this morning. Tess is back up to mid blues already so I shot through the bounce this morning. Reducie tonight! :-D :-D :-D

Beautiful sunny morning out there, haven't stuck my nose out to see how cold yet though. We have a bonsai meeting this morning, we'll see if John makes it out of bed after last night.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, and quite pleased w/ herself and playful this morning.
 
Re: 12/13 Tess~159 +2.5~228

Morning Ann and John ~O) ~O) ~O) Mannie says ton tell you he is on his way... especially for Uncle john!

Quite the night for you - congrats on the reducie! Well done Tess - maybe during the day time next mermaid search? Good luck with the new dose - hope it settles well with Tess.

Sunny day her too, but still very cold. 26 at 4 this morning, still hovering there, at 27. BRRRRRR!, and enough already. :lol: :lol:

Enjoy the meeting - hope that goes well. :-D
 
Re: 12/13 Tess~159 +2.5~228

Morning guys woo hoo congrats on the reducie!!!! Hope Tess doesn't shoot up too much today! Have fun at your meeting at least Tess let you go! Hope you guys can catch up on some sleep. Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/13 Tess~159 +2.5~228 +5~228

Huh! Absolutely no change, paws crossed for no bouncie anti-jinx!

Poor John, he said as soon as i went to bed early he knew it would be a long night for him! ohmygod_smile

Just got back from the meeting and all the way up to 49º, the meeting was outside in the sun and not too bad. At least no wind! i hope you get out for at least a short hike , Michelle.

Other Michelle, thanks on the reducie. This has been her fave dose for a long time. I hope she likes it again now.
 
Re: 12/13 Tess~159 +2.5~228 +5~228

Hi guys,
I was just looking at your nighttime party. John must really have been having fun! Congrats on the reducie, Tess. And it was nice of you to give your mamabean some time to go to her bonsai meeting. It's 48 degrees here right now, too (it had gone up as high as 56). But heavy rain is on the way and then most likely a freeze. Not fun!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend and get some rest, John!

Ella & Rusty

Hi Tess, I was keeping an eye on you from the shore. You have to learn to be a more prudent surfer!
Rusty, LagoonMeister
 
Re: 12/13 Tess~159 +2.5~228 +5~228

Wild party last night Tess! Nice of you to pick the night your mamabean went to sleep early. :-D I'm also impressed how well she is holding her numbers today, not bad for a bounce.

Hold that new dose Tess!
 
Re: 12/13 Tess~159 +2.5~228 +5~228

Congrats on the reducie!!! That is high enough Tess! Nice to have daddy bean to yourself for awhile. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 12/13 Tess~159 PMPS~260

Yes !! Congrats on the reducie!! I feel bad John was up all night, but it was worth it for reducie :-D
By the way, Ann, you are wonderful-I sent you a PM--Hope that it warms up for you there! You guys must be freezing!
Hope Tess continues to get better & better--Great numbers!! Big Hugs & So Much Love from us!!
 
Re: 12/13 Tess~159 PMPS~260 reduction

Congrats on the reducie! Isn't it great to have a partner for the low nights?

Hope DM is better today and prayers for DS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top