12/13 Tasha's PMPS 156 +2=83 +10=89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Tasha

Active Member
yesterday's condo

Lowest AMPS so far with a reduced fat 0 shot in the PM. Hoping she doesn't crash like she did on .1 units. Will monitor closely. I think this number may show she was getting too much at .1 But, it is only one number...we shall see.
 
Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)

Hi Linda

can u post when and how much Tasha ate this morning, cuz Im sure it will come up

and dont stress!! she will be ok! This is a very good AMPS, please post ur updates a +1 would be a good start and u will be advised where to go from there
 
Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)

Ronnie & Luna said:
Hi Linda

can u post when and how much Tasha ate this morning, cuz Im sure it will come up

and dont stress!! she will be ok! This is a very good AMPS, please post ur updates a +1 would be a good start and u will be advised where to go from there

With held food from 8 am (not that she ate anything before it) Just gave her 1/4 of a big can (5.5oz) of food. She ate a teaspoon tops and walked away. Hopefully she will go back. She eats so little in general and really likes to graze. I had to heat it in the microwave and place it under her nose to get her to eat it.
 
Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)+2=60

Tasha didn't eat a lot which is not unusual but her +2 was 60 not 34 with the drop from .1 to a fat 0
 
Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)+2=60 +4=79 +6=112 +9=176

+9= 176 Not completely sure she didn't eat before this test.
Tasha has eaten really well today for a change. She grazes so hard to tell when she eats.
 
Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 +2=60 +4=79 +6=112 +9=176 PMPS 156

PMPS 156. Not sure what is going on here. I have been giving her fat 0 (I think.) It feels like there is nothing in the syringe at all. Tasha really ate great today and has been acting her old self getting into all kinds of trouble. She must be feeling good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top