12/13 SINVER. AMPS.306 +3 265 +5 195 +7 140 + 8'5 180 PMPS.180. +2 293 +3 310 +10 347

Good luck if you increase his dose.
How are you all feeling, Xelo? I hope everyone is well. How’s your baby doing?
Are you done your classes yet?
I hope you get to relax soon.
:bighug::kiss::bighug:
Hello at home it seems that everything is a little better without colds ... I still have exams until March ... now I will have a few days off at Christmas. Hope you are all well:bighug::kiss:
 
Back
Top