12/13 Simon AMPS 154

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
As high as it is, not giving any insulin...just food. Food works best. Hubby will get a mid day and "chase the number" if need be by getting a +2 as well. If Simon is higher (which we are betting he won't be) my husband will give him .20 of a unit at +2. My bet is he needs no shot again today after seeing how he came down from 178 yesterday all by himself by eating a can of FF.
 
AMPS 154
+2 110
PMPS 111

He surfed in decent numbers all day without any insulin. :thumbup flip_cat dancing_cat cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top