12/13 PurrFace PMPS 338 +2/358 +9.25/365

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Is it time for another .25U increase or is this a bounce? I really thought PurrFace turned the corner with his green and blue numbers yesterday through his PM +3.

Sorry for not posting much yesterday but got into some projects when we returned from our "appointment" and didn't devote as much time as I wanted to the condo. Thank you all for stopping by the condo and for your words of encouragement for PurrFace.

I hope everyone has a great day.


PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: ?DOSE12/13 PurrFace AMPS 319 +3 252

Looks like he might be clearing this bounce. I would wait another cycle or so.
Love the name "purrface"... cute!!!
 
Re: ?DOSE12/13 PurrFace AMPS 319 +3 252 +8.5/253

Thank you Wendy for your advice. I appreciate it. I thought he did clear it with the +6/174 but he is creeping up again. He's driving so I'll just go along for the ride and occasionally buy some gas (dose increase) when needed or just pretend I'm asleep when he pulls into the station (dose decrease).

My granddaughter named him "Slippers" when he first invited himself to stay with us because of his white paws. When they told me that I said no way is he a "Slippers". When they asked why I said because he is always in your face purring. So there it was, his new name...PurrFace and it fits him like a glove.

Thank you Ann for your encouragement. I hope he comes down too and settles in.

Hope everyone had a great day. Our thoughts and Prayers are with Aseel and Noni.
 
Re: ?DOSE12/13 PurrFace AMPS 319 +3 252 +8.5/253

Hi John, That's such a nice story of PurrFace and his name! It's interesting how they tell you when you found their name :smile: I hope he settles into this dose and gets back to his nice blue and green.
Hey PurrFace.. there's talk of your papa buying you more gas! Now's the time sweetie,, do it, do it!
have a great evening
mary and oliver
 
Re: ?DOSE12/13 PurrFace PMPS 338

Hi John

I'd increase his dose in the morning to 1.25u unless he throws you a curveball and comes way down tonight or by AMPS. He's been on this dose 10 cycles and his nadir has only been green one cycle.

Good luck with the decrease....I sure would love to see him churning out those green and blues cycles again :-D

Thank you so much for visiting our condo every day!
 
Re: 12/13 PurrFace PMPS 338 +2/358

Thanks Marje. I hope you had a great time with your sisters.
 
Re: 12/13 PurrFace PMPS 338 +2/358

Thanks, John. We weren't able to do anything because the one was sick so I built a fire in the outdoor fireplace every day and we sat out there and caught up with sister chat. :-D

Have a great evening!
 
That sounds like a great setting for the three of you to enjoy each others company. I'll bet they really enjoyed it. Hope you all can get together again soon.

Thank you for keeping a eye on PurrFace's progress (or lack of). I really appreciate it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top