12/13 Polly AMPS 373+4=295+6=207 PMPS 260

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 12/12

174 AMPS
318 +2
274 +3
234 +5
241 +10
231 PMPS
187 +3
179 +4
168 +7

No clue about the high pink this am. Bounce from the night of lows two nights ago? Maybe. She dropped all day and night yesterday, but very gradually. I doubt she plunged after pm+7. Could have. I overslept this morning (first time in 7 months of AM shooting) and was 25 minutes late with her shot. Could be? Maybe she got into the donuts! As usual....I dunno. We just go with the flow!

The Polly girl is coming down today. Yowling for food. Please, Polly. Help me out. I'm supposed to go to a friend's for dinner. Make it easy.

Snow here last night. Arghhhh. Nothing's sticking yet, but if the grey drizzle/snow continues tonight, I'll be wishing I had a shovel come morning! Oh wait. I don't have to go anywhere tomorrow. No need to shovel! And, most excellent. I have Monday off!!! Joy to my world.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 12/13 Polly AMPS 373+4=295+6=207

You really should have a shovel. Just in case there is a good snow.
I'm glad you have Monday off, and I hope Polly allows you to go out to dinner. Sometimes, I think they read the board, so maybe you shouldn't have written that :?
 
Re: 12/13 Polly AMPS 373+4=295+6=207

Have a good day off Monday Marilyn! I am taking the day off Monday too.(anti jinx) Nice of Polly to be gentle on you today so you can go enjoy a night out for dinner. :smile:
 
Re: 12/13 Polly AMPS 373+4=295+6=207

Nice slide for Polly today. I hope you enjoyed your dinner. Yay for having Monday off.
 
I wondered if she was bouncing a little bit from the 60 the other day, or could be the late shot, or it could be because today's date is 12/13/14??? :lol: Who knows, she's a cat! :-D Hope you have a great time this evening marilyn and enjoy your days off! p.s. I know how you felt this morning, I did that yesterday! ohmygod_smile
 
Hi Marilyn,
Looks like Polly came down and is enjoying the yellow floor this evening. I hope you got to go out to your dinner. How can you not have a snow shovel? I thought Utah had winter weather in winter. Whatever. Enjoy your day tomorrow and your day off on Monday.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty

p.s. Non-clumping clay litter works great on slippery sidewalks, and you don't have the damage salt causes.
 
Elise also overslept this morning and I went b2b for several hours....just must have been one of those mornings all over the west!!

Hope you got to go to your dinner and enjoyed it!
 
Such a cooperative kitty, letting you get out for dinner. cat_pet_icon The worst of Neko's bounce is often the start of the third cycle following her low event. IAA can cause delays in bounces too, adding yet another reason for seeming randomness. Yup, just go with the flow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top