12/13 OliverTwist amps 315, +3 218, PMPS 255,+3 299,+5 207

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
Morning All
yesterday's condo

Here's the song i heard Ollie humming on our way downstairs for testing this morning.Rubber Ball - Bobby Vee Can he actually be bouncing from a yellow? I wonder if this is a bounce or just not enough insulin.

We were putting up outside lights last night and got to the box of rosy pink lights... I'm taking those to the thrift store today! no thank you on the stinuks pinkus

today
amps 315

Everything else is good here. It's raining like crazy so Ollie will be using a lb instead of the great outdoors. We have crazy cats this morning. Greg is laying on his back talking like crazy, wanting to play. So Ollie goes over and bites his neck, jumps up and runs away. Greg gets up and chases him. Ollie slaps at him. I reprimanded them both and now they are staring at each other. Good grief.

Prayers for all our kitties not feeling so very well. BIG POO PRAYERS for Moonie
Hugs from me to you
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/12 OliverTwist amps 315

Hi Mary, sorry for the stinky pink this morning :sad: but such a cute descriptions of Greg and Ollie playing this morning :smile:

Hope you all have a great day, and Oliver brings that number down :!:

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/13 OliverTwist amps 315

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

:lol: :lol: :lol: on the stinkus pinkus lights. uh no.... none of those here either! Lots of greens and blues though! :-D :-D

Love the morning play there. I miss that aspect of cats... Mannie and Elsa are seniors - we don' see much of that... unless Elsa invades the nanner pile. :lol: :lol:

Have a great day today! And Oliver - down you go!
 
Re: 12/13 OliverTwist amps 315

Hi guys .. I never hated the color pink until FD .. glad to see I'm not alone :lol: Sorry to hear you got some instigators on your hands this morning .. been there, done that! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/13 OliverTwist amps 315

Hi Mary. I sure hope Oliver turns around and heads back to the blue and green zones for you. Hope taking the pink outdoor lights to the thrift store sends Oliver the message that pink is not acceptable.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/13 OliverTwist amps 315

Oliver, time to get down to a better floor, you are so close to the yellow one!!

Interesting on the outdoor lights. In addition to nice blue and green, we've got red and yellow in our collection. Maybe it's time for a do-over on the light strings. :lol:
 
Re: 12/13 OliverTwist amps 315

Cute kitties playing on a rainy day! It's supposed to rain in our neck of the woods tonight. I see some snuggle time in the near future! Ollie, come down from there, pal. Blues and greens are where it's at!
 
Re: 12/13 OliverTwist amps 315, +3 218, PMPS 255,

Evening everyone
I left Ollie alone with food today from 4.5 to 9 today. It was all i could do not to run home and test him. Know what? He lived! I'm a little hesitant to go off and not test while we are trying to find his dose. But the poor guy..he could have stress induced numbers from mom always checking on him, poking his ear, waking him up to have snacks ... i figured he could use a day without hovering.

Hi Kathie, I'm not exactly sure they were playing :smile: Greg and Marble play fight and it's fun to watch them take turns being the winner. Ollie on the other hand..not so much.. Sometimes Ollie and Greg want to show each other who's boss.. Usually it turns out mom has to put them in their own corners, facing the wall :lol:

Hi Michelle, I bet Mannie protects his beloved nanners. Crossing my fingers for nice numbers for all of us!!

Hi Devon, Instigators is right! the little buggers. Marble will watch them and look at me like he knows they're going to get in trouble.

Hi John, Thanks for the good low numbers wishes. Well, we finished the day in Yellow :razz: I sure hope we can start the day in yellow soon.

Hey Wendy, I couldn't believe it when i opened the box and saw ONLY pink lights. ohmygod_smile I couldn't get the box closed fast enough!! :lol:

Hi Tara, Boo - no snuggles for me today. Ollie was being little mr independent.

take care
lots of prayers for all our kitties and beans
Moonie, Kibby, Noni i'm saying an extra rosary for you.
hugs and have great fun
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/13 OliverTwist amps 315, +3 218, PMPS 255,

I hope Oliver comes down for you soon. I don't blame you for getting rid of the pink lights. :-D
 
Re: 12/13 OliverTwist amps 315, +3 218, PMPS 255,

LOL on leaving Ollie alone for the day, I know the feeling I hate the nights when i am @ work and there is no one home, i always have visions of Scrabble being keeled over when I get home, lol, I know a bad thought but I know you know what I mean!!! Hope Ollie comes down for you today and you don't have to reprimand the kitties anymore tonight. Never a dull moment right? Have a good one!
 
Re: 12/13 OliverTwist amps 315, +3 218, PMPS 255,+3 299,+5 2

Love your condo today! I am the same way with Gracie :-D just shows the love, huh?

I think if Ollie doesn't show you some good numbers by tomorrow night, I'd increase his dose back to 2.5u that he was on prior to the dental.

Thank you for visiting our condo :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top