MommaOfMuse
Member Since 2010
If figures yesterday was the best day Musette has ever had since coming to live with us, and our internet was out until about 10pm last night. :roll:
The Tail of The Tape:
AMPS#1-102 .5u fed Country-Style Dinner
AMPS#1 - 102 No food spike Yay!
+4 - 78
+6 - 47
+9 - 98
PMPS#1 - 331 .5u (bounce but expected after that long in the normal numbers)
PMPS#2 - 305 .5u
+4 - 296
_______________
Average: 169 Woohoo
She is still bouncing after a long run of normal numbers but they are getting to be much smaller bounces than in the past. Before she would have been in the red after that 47, now she is only hitting the low 300s...Hopefully as we hold this dose and dosing schedule her little body will figure out that those numbers are fine and it doesn't need to rescue her from them. But at the very least she is now getting long runs of good numbers so her body does have a chance to learn what normal feels like again.
Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
The Tail of The Tape:
AMPS#1-102 .5u fed Country-Style Dinner
AMPS#1 - 102 No food spike Yay!
+4 - 78
+6 - 47
+9 - 98
PMPS#1 - 331 .5u (bounce but expected after that long in the normal numbers)
PMPS#2 - 305 .5u
+4 - 296
_______________
Average: 169 Woohoo
She is still bouncing after a long run of normal numbers but they are getting to be much smaller bounces than in the past. Before she would have been in the red after that 47, now she is only hitting the low 300s...Hopefully as we hold this dose and dosing schedule her little body will figure out that those numbers are fine and it doesn't need to rescue her from them. But at the very least she is now getting long runs of good numbers so her body does have a chance to learn what normal feels like again.
Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang