12/13 Lucian AMPS 291,+7/315 PMPS 383

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Friday the 13th! Anybody superstitious? I gotta go meet my NEW Worker's Comp 'Bulldog' this morning. Talk about bad luck! :lol:

I met her at my atty's office 3 weeks ago, for the first time. Yeah, the last one gave up on me and turned me over to someone else. :lol: :lol: :lol: Gonna put a hex on this one too. ;-)
 
Re: 12/13 Lucian AMPS 291

Good luck with all of that. Lucian is in the sunshine today. Come on down to the water soon Lucian.
 
Re: 12/13 Lucian AMPS 291

Chances are he'd be in the red or pink before the Lev kicks in. Gonna give him a few days and see what happens.

Vet called this morning to check on him. I already told her I'd let her know next week and send her the link to his SS so she could see what he's doing. Did let her know I changed his dose as requested.
She should know by now that I got this. She had the link to his SS, but doubt she still does.

I actually LOL'd when I got the receipt yesterday, after paying the bill. Below the charges, was a note that read: Reminder - Blood Glucose Curve 1/4/14. The receptionist looked at me funny. :lol:
 
Re: 12/13 Lucian AMPS 291,+7/315

Well, at least the 291 was a nice pre-shot number to have this morning after reducing his dose last night. Hope the Levemir kicks in soon and brings down that +7!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top