? 12/13 Hyde AMPS 429 +4 413 +7 338 PMPS 277 +2 247 +4 213

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ok, Hyde...it's OK to come back down now...and then maybe do a little surfing, too? Yeah, I know...it's a lot to ask.....but I am sure you can do it!!

Prayers for Jekyll, too!!!
 
Come on depot...kick it up a bit and help Miss Hyde come on down today. Had to be a little less stressful last night knowing she was OK. Lots of vines for Jekyll!
 
At least she was safe while you were gone. I hope you had a good time away.

OK Hyde - beans are back, time to get back to business and show us what this dose can really do!
 
Now that we are getting some movement into better numbers with this dose, if she were your cat, when would you test her? I am thinking that since the Levemir is starting to have better duration, I should test later in the PM cycles. Maybe a +3 and +6 tonight then a 4 and +7 tomorrow to see how she is doing.

I will be off on Wednesday so I can get some more daytime tests.
 
Hydes looking so glad! I am so glad to see this!! And also glad she stayed safe while you were out! Hope you had a great night away :)
 
I think I'd just mix up your testing times. If you test at +4 one day, get a +5 the next day. Just seems like sprinkling the test times around really helps to give a clear picture of what's going on.

Lovely blue yesterday. With the iaa, if you're going to be home I'd consider that if you don't have a blue or lower show up by Tuesday night, I might increase the dose, just to stay on top of her numbers. See what other advice you get on that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top