12/13 Fritz AMPS 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
12/10-11-12http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-255-pm277-6-5-144-12-12-am-80-3-129.187813/

Fritz is hovering in the blues with a tease of green. I'll hold the dose as he hit a green 12/12 am cycle.

I have been sooooo sick:arghh: nasty fall stuff going around. I was so upset as we are in Vegas and I paid over $350.00 to see the Terry Fator show and couldn't go. DH tried to get another show night and he hit dead ends so yesterday I got the BEST concierge who went above and beyond and got us the same VIP seats for next Monday night. I am one happy sick person right now;)

Hope the kitties are surfing and the beans are getting some much deserved rest.
 
I hope you see more green soon. Sorry you are sick. I hope you get better soon. Great the concierge was able to help out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top