12/13 China AMPS 203,+3 174,+6 147,+10 182, PMPS 187,+2 114,+3 61,+4.5 50,+6 64,+8 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

12/12 AMPS 208,+3 166,+5.5 161,+8.5 178,PMPS 220,+3 134,+5 128,+7 210

Well, China seems to be lost in the woods today, so I'm seriously considering going ahead and increasing her tonight to see if I can jump start her and help her find her way back to the lagoon

She's been at the 1.75 for 5 cycles and it doesn't seem to be getting her anywhere.....of course I could take her back to Branson!!!

Oh China....why do you have to do this to your mama??
 
I'm a bit on the fence but leaning towards giving her another cycle or two. I look back to where you increased from 2.25 to 2.50 early in November and (apart from the first cycle) it took her 5 cycles to find green again and according to her spreadsheet this is only the fourth cycle at 1.75. The fact that she totally lost her green after the most recent increase makes me wonder if the depot is just a bit unsettled from the bouncing back and forward between 1.5 and 1.75 so I might give it a little longer to settle.
 
Jeesh....now I can't count either!! You're right....this morning was only the 4th cycle at 1.75 since we've been home:oops::rolleyes:

I hated messing with her depot by dropping her to 1.5 (especially since she didn't earn the reduction) but since we were in Branson, it was the safest choice to make sure she'd be OK while I was out with DM
 
Look at her go!!! Guess it's a good thing I didn't increase!! :rolleyes:

And Little Miss "Too Fluffy" lost 5 ounces in the past week!! I figured she would lose some since she wasn't eating as well while we were out of town but wasn't sure how much to expect

Now I just have to convince her that she should cut down when she's at home too so she'll continue losing!
 
Looks like you can take the question out of your subject title. China might have heard the dosecrease threat.:cool: I agree with Serryn and Tricia. She did get into the 40's very recently at 1.75U. That's a pretty decent nadir!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top