12/13 Chi Chi AMPS 242+6 106+7 84+7.5 88 PMPS 133+3.5 224

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/13 AMPS 242

Glad to see she's getting over the furshot...not a bad AMPS at all! Enjoy your day off, Laura!!
 
Re: 12/13 Chi Chi AMPS 242+5 151+6 106+7 84+7.5 88

She's looking good again. Did you make a vet appointment? If not maybe you don't need one. :-D
 
Re: 12/13 Chi Chi AMPS 242+5 151+6 106+7 84+7.5 88+9.5 109

Elise, I did not make an appt. yet, as I had a gut feeling to wait a bit. I guess she decided to finally settle in to the dose increase and clear the furshot bounce at the same time :shock:. Her numbers today remind me of someone elses kitty ;-)
 
Re: 12/13 Chi Chi AMPS 242+5 151+6 106+7 84+7.5 88+9.5 109

Okay ChiChi stay on track now please. Max has missed you in the lagoon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top