Mad Scientist and Buddy
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
Buddy has still been eating up a storm. He is eating about 6.5 oz Evo 95% in one sitting. Getting a snack of 1.5oz FF 1.5hr. later, and snacking on a kitty pop during the day or through the night. He has still been stand offish spending a lot of time perched on all 4's. Last night he sat on the window sill like he does when his BG is high. This is opposed to "normal" on the widow sill with him curled up into a ball, sometimes with his head tucked under his paws. Tried to get him to sit with us watching TV and he curled up next to mommy for 5 min then took off for the sill. I wonder if eating so much is making his belly not feel all that well. He threw up some brown liquid with a few chunks O/N. Hoping to see PMPS similar to AMPS today. Also wondering if his PMPS is around 100, I plan on testing 30min. later. If it goes up, do I shoot normal dose, skinny it up, or drop 0.25units? In all reality, it could be 185-250, just throwing out this question. So hard making calls without numbers through the day.
Tony and Buddy
Buddy has still been eating up a storm. He is eating about 6.5 oz Evo 95% in one sitting. Getting a snack of 1.5oz FF 1.5hr. later, and snacking on a kitty pop during the day or through the night. He has still been stand offish spending a lot of time perched on all 4's. Last night he sat on the window sill like he does when his BG is high. This is opposed to "normal" on the widow sill with him curled up into a ball, sometimes with his head tucked under his paws. Tried to get him to sit with us watching TV and he curled up next to mommy for 5 min then took off for the sill. I wonder if eating so much is making his belly not feel all that well. He threw up some brown liquid with a few chunks O/N. Hoping to see PMPS similar to AMPS today. Also wondering if his PMPS is around 100, I plan on testing 30min. later. If it goes up, do I shoot normal dose, skinny it up, or drop 0.25units? In all reality, it could be 185-250, just throwing out this question. So hard making calls without numbers through the day.
Tony and Buddy