Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting 2u
Boomer woke me at the usual time last night. I got up; there was just a wee bit of food left in his dish so I told him to eat it and I went btb and eventually back to sleep although it took me a while.
Allen ate well overnight.
We got dumped on last night and have about a foot of snow.

My plan for today was to hopefully finish up Christmas shopping. I haven't looked to see how my road is and whether it's been plowed (probably not yet) but luckily it's right off a main street that I can take right to the mall.
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting 2u
Boomer woke me at the usual time last night. I got up; there was just a wee bit of food left in his dish so I told him to eat it and I went btb and eventually back to sleep although it took me a while.
Allen ate well overnight.
We got dumped on last night and have about a foot of snow.


My plan for today was to hopefully finish up Christmas shopping. I haven't looked to see how my road is and whether it's been plowed (probably not yet) but luckily it's right off a main street that I can take right to the mall.

