12/13 Boomer AMPS 137 +3 110 +6 85 PMPS 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting 2u

Boomer woke me at the usual time last night. I got up; there was just a wee bit of food left in his dish so I told him to eat it and I went btb and eventually back to sleep although it took me a while.

Allen ate well overnight.

We got dumped on last night and have about a foot of snow. :arghh::arghh::arghh: My plan for today was to hopefully finish up Christmas shopping. I haven't looked to see how my road is and whether it's been plowed (probably not yet) but luckily it's right off a main street that I can take right to the mall.
 
I was the same as you about fuds...if they weren't diabetic, it would be easier to exercise tough love. He just loves and misses you, though! Glad Allen ate well...blech on that snow!!!
 
You guys got much more snow than we did. We only have about 5 inches. It is extremely cold and the snow is fluffy and beautiful. I'd like to get out on my x-c skis on Friday, if time permits.

Good report on the boys. Hope you got your shopping done.
 
You guys got much more snow than we did. We only have about 5 inches. It is extremely cold and the snow is fluffy and beautiful. I'd like to get out on my x-c skis on Friday, if time permits.

Good report on the boys. Hope you got your shopping done.
Shopping is done! And we got about a foot, maybe 14 inches and there's more falling and on the way :p Guess we're having a white Christmas this year!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top