Yogi_Bear
Member Since 2025
Thread '12/11- BEAR- amps 320- bounce?
Hi everyone, it seems mr.bear is up to his tricks again. Pmps was 168.. our lowest shoot ever, and very much lower than our usual PMPS.
heres how it went down..
Stalled for 20 mins (no food while stalling), 164
Stalled for 15 min 160, retested immediately for error margins- 173
We just finally got him back on track from the vets and bouncing around with his times, and seemingly finally on the correct dose.. or the dose we’re actually seeing movement on the chart.
So i didnt want to stall too much longer, and with his recent history of ketones, skipping isnt an option at this point i dont think..
We shoot late because of our schedules not being consistent so i am aware our pm data lacks
With all of this info i decided to give him a token dose of 0.25 instead of his full 0.75.
I always panic when shooting a new low but i hope i did the right thing for him
Anyway, thats us! Happy Saturday everyone
Hi everyone, it seems mr.bear is up to his tricks again. Pmps was 168.. our lowest shoot ever, and very much lower than our usual PMPS.
heres how it went down..
Stalled for 20 mins (no food while stalling), 164
Stalled for 15 min 160, retested immediately for error margins- 173
We just finally got him back on track from the vets and bouncing around with his times, and seemingly finally on the correct dose.. or the dose we’re actually seeing movement on the chart.
So i didnt want to stall too much longer, and with his recent history of ketones, skipping isnt an option at this point i dont think..
We shoot late because of our schedules not being consistent so i am aware our pm data lacks
With all of this info i decided to give him a token dose of 0.25 instead of his full 0.75.
I always panic when shooting a new low but i hope i did the right thing for him
Anyway, thats us! Happy Saturday everyone