12/13 Bailey AMPS 293, +11 39, PMBG 71, +13 92 dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa and Bailey

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58523

Morning LL ~O) ~O) ~O) ,

Bounce or fur shot last night? Who can say? All I know for sure is yesterday's beautiful numbers are gone, hopefully to return soon.

My mom couldn't wait for Christmas and brought us a new catnip mouse yesterday! Bailey has been kicking the crap out of it :lol: so nice to see her playing like a young kitty.

It is cloudy and rainy here and I could barely drag myself out of bed. :roll: Hope everyone is having a good day!
 
Re: 12/13 Bailey AMPS 293

Hi guys .. I hope those beautiful numbers return soon for you guys .. Isn't it amazing what a new toy can do for our babies? So happy to hear bailey is having fun .. have a great day!
 
Re: 12/13 Bailey AMPS 293, +2 269, +5.5 115

Just got a jubilant call from daddybean - she is down to 115! Way to go Bailey!

Devon, thanks for stopping by! Good to see you back on the board :-D
 
Re: 12/13 Bailey AMPS 293, +2 269, +5.5 115

Woohoo! Go Bailey! That is a very pretty blue. Thanks for stopping by Zener's condo today, Melissa. We sure appreciate your support. And Zener is doing great tonight.
Liz
 
Re: 12/13 Bailey AMPS 293, +2 269, +5.5 115, +9.5 50

50 at +9.5, Bailey? Really??

She seems to be dropping later in the cycle lately, weird. I may need to adjust our usual testing times.
 
Re: 12/13 Bailey AMPS 293, +2 269, +5.5 115, +9.5 50

Just when you get her figured out... Yippee for green! I'm with DH - I don't like to miss any meals either. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 12/13 Bailey AMPS 293, +2 269, +5.5 115, +9.5 50

50 at 9.5? hmmmmmm what's up with that? i'm not sure what time your shoot is, but you definitely want to see rising normal or close to normal (ie, not 50!) numbers before you shoot.
 
Re: 12/13 Bailey AMPS 293, +5.5 115, +9.5 50, +11 39

It looks like we are probably skipping tonight - she is eating HC right now.

She is on 0.5 units per shot. Should I reduce her to 0.25 units or start shaving the dose? I have been reducing by 0.25 at a time but that seems like a lot at these low doses.
 
She is up to 92 at +13 so I am headed to bed - gonna skip the shot and let the shed drain a bit. Bailey was racing around here like a mad kitty, chasing the other cats, playing with a hair elastic she found somewhere... really starting after I gave her the HC. She seems to feel good at lower numbers lately :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top