12/12 Whitey AMPS 284

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
I've been trying to get a +4 every night which is my bed time. Overall he seems to be doing ok on the reduction to 1 unit. He bounced this morning but was 88 +4 last night so that makes sense. Been getting more conistant blues throughout the days
 
just tested +5 and he was 300. Still bouncing from last night I guess. Also to note is he was acting extra crazy while I was home for lunch. He spent most of the hour sprinting back and forth in the house, jumping on his favorite perches and quickly jumping back off and running the other direction and chasing one of the other cats around. All of those things are always a good thing in my opinion.
 
he sure is bouncing! thinking about his 88 at +4 and thinking it might be possible he went lower later in the night. i might almost think he did, causing that bounce this morning. hard to say.

so glad to hear he's feeling good - sprinting and jumping is great!

Hope you're having a good week, ryan! we've all been snowed in here since last Friday. i'm ready for it to warm up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top