12/12 Webster AMPS=148 +2=263+6=309 PMPS=335 +2=337

Status
Not open for further replies.

Websterthecat

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Webster had a great night in the blues and seems to be holding steady in the blues this morning!

He started this morning a bit lower than usual but I gave him his shot anyway.

Come on... nice. slow. drop.

media.nl
 
Re: 12/12 Webster AMPS=148 +2=263+6=309

carfurby said:
I hope Webster turns things around and slides back down for you soon.

Yeah I hope so... Not sure what happened. Looks like another bounce. :sad:
 
What a handsome dude Webster is. I love that picture of him. You can tell he's got purr-sonality PLUS ;-)

Christi
 
Now is the time wearing patience pants is a little harder. The dose hasn't quite had time to really settle in, he's a little bouncy, but it's too early to think about raising the dose.

at least he listened about no diving. More than I can say for Mikey :lol:
 
Marje and Gracie said:
Now is the time wearing patience pants is a little harder. The dose hasn't quite had time to really settle in, he's a little bouncy, but it's too early to think about raising the dose.

at least he listened about no diving. More than I can say for Mikey :lol:

Yes, I think that his increase appetite and rationing of food has helped out the dives tremendously.
 
Christi & Noodle said:
What a handsome dude Webster is. I love that picture of him. You can tell he's got purr-sonality PLUS ;-)

Christi

Thanks Christi. They tell me that he takes after his daddy. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top