12/12 Sherlock AMPS 180, +4 207, PMPS 306

LexaJoy

Member Since 2018
Womp. Guess we bounced. I was pleasantly surprised by that blue this morning. We rarely see blue in the AM, but there it was. I had wifey ready to make sure he'd be safe through the day if his numbers were still dropping when she left the house, but no. We're headed in the other direction.

Ah, well. All part of the dance, I suppose.

Wifey is off the next two days (lucky duck), so she can help keep an eye on him while I'm at work. I'm pretty excited since it means maybe we'll get some extra numbers through the AM cycle that we can't usually get through the week.

Also, I've got my fingers crossed that she cleans the house while she's home, but. No pressure, wifey.
 
Great to see that spot of green last night. Excellent recovery from the skipped shot.:)

House work is better done as teamwork. ;)
 
Nice greens last night and keep up great work, DH and I usually work as a team, makes it easier on everyone
He’s very handsome
 
Nice greens last night and keep up great work, DH and I usually work as a team, makes it easier on everyone
He’s very handsome

Thank you! Right now he's snoozing with his belly out. I'll see if I can snag a pic. Somehow he always know when I'm about to try so he can stop being cute.
 
20181130_165403.jpg
 
Back
Top