Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
12/11 Shasta
Good Wednesday morning,
I skipped last nights shot due to having a concert. She seems to be doing quite well, both last night and this morning. She was extremely talkative last night and still talkative this morning. I found poopy & pee in the LB and we did have some play last night. After last nights concert (not my finest...very thrown together...not my style...Prism concert w/ band, orchestra, chorus...looking forward to Thursday nights concert w/ just chorus!), I feel like I got hit by a bus. Ok, I'm off to a faculty meeting which I've been told will be a doozy. :sad:
UGH...I was not expecting that 158 (+1.5). Is this part of a bounce from having to skip last nights shot? I left her lots of 12%, but I'm wondering if I need to run home during my planning period?! hrmmm.
Blessings to all!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=222 (4% FF Chicken 1.1oz & miralax)
+1=191 (4% FF Chopped Grill .6oz)
+1.5=158 :shock: (12% FFEMF Chicken -lots, 4% FF Chopped Grill, 3% FF T&G)
+5=110
PMPS=259 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol .8mL)
+1=284
+2=186 (3% FF T&G & 12% FFEMF Chicken)
+4=139
+5=152
Good Wednesday morning,
I skipped last nights shot due to having a concert. She seems to be doing quite well, both last night and this morning. She was extremely talkative last night and still talkative this morning. I found poopy & pee in the LB and we did have some play last night. After last nights concert (not my finest...very thrown together...not my style...Prism concert w/ band, orchestra, chorus...looking forward to Thursday nights concert w/ just chorus!), I feel like I got hit by a bus. Ok, I'm off to a faculty meeting which I've been told will be a doozy. :sad:
UGH...I was not expecting that 158 (+1.5). Is this part of a bounce from having to skip last nights shot? I left her lots of 12%, but I'm wondering if I need to run home during my planning period?! hrmmm.
Blessings to all!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=222 (4% FF Chicken 1.1oz & miralax)
+1=191 (4% FF Chopped Grill .6oz)
+1.5=158 :shock: (12% FFEMF Chicken -lots, 4% FF Chopped Grill, 3% FF T&G)
+5=110
PMPS=259 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol .8mL)
+1=284
+2=186 (3% FF T&G & 12% FFEMF Chicken)
+4=139
+5=152