12/12 Shasta PMPS=259 +1=284 +2=186 +4=139 +5=152

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/11 Shasta

Good Wednesday morning,

I skipped last nights shot due to having a concert. She seems to be doing quite well, both last night and this morning. She was extremely talkative last night and still talkative this morning. I found poopy & pee in the LB and we did have some play last night. After last nights concert (not my finest...very thrown together...not my style...Prism concert w/ band, orchestra, chorus...looking forward to Thursday nights concert w/ just chorus!), I feel like I got hit by a bus. Ok, I'm off to a faculty meeting which I've been told will be a doozy. :sad:

UGH...I was not expecting that 158 (+1.5). Is this part of a bounce from having to skip last nights shot? I left her lots of 12%, but I'm wondering if I need to run home during my planning period?! hrmmm.

Blessings to all!

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=222 (4% FF Chicken 1.1oz & miralax)
+1=191 (4% FF Chopped Grill .6oz)
+1.5=158 :shock: (12% FFEMF Chicken -lots, 4% FF Chopped Grill, 3% FF T&G)
+5=110
PMPS=259 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol .8mL)
+1=284
+2=186 (3% FF T&G & 12% FFEMF Chicken)
+4=139
+5=152
 
Re: 12/12 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=191 +1.5=158

Sorry for the missed posts from yesterday!
Roni, I hope Moonie is feeling better today. I've been doing the poopy chant since yesterday. Blessings to you, Brad & Moonie.
Hi Devon, thanks for dropping by yesterday. I assume Shasta did ok...more worried about today! Hope Mocha is having a good day. Happy Wednesday!
 
Re: 12/12 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=191 +1.5=158

Hi guys .. hmm .. I don't think a lower number would be a bounce, from a missed shot .. but I'm not an expert either! I hope other people stop by and let you know what to do .. my guess would be with the higher carbed foods she should be ok, but again, no expert here! Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/12 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=191 +1.5=158

Hi guys .. hmm .. I don't think a lower number would be a bounce, from a missed shot .. but I'm not an expert either! I hope other people stop by and let you know what to do .. my guess would be with the higher carbed foods she should be ok, but again, no expert here! Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/12 Shasta PMPS=259 +1=284 +2=186 +4=139

Hi Devon - Thanks for the "non-expert" thoughts. I'll take all the calming I can get!!! :-D I ended up sneaking home during planning and getting a +5 (110) on her and it made me feel much better. I'll have to skip her shot tomorrow night, too, due to another concert. :YMSIGH: At least I know she kind of recovers fast! Hope Mocha is having a good day! We're finally getting a cold front moving through. Very excited to have "cold" weather!!!! Have a great Thursday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top