12/12 Shasta AMPS=230 +1=212 +1.5=186 +15.5=290 +17.25=308

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/11 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is so-so this morning. Just resorted to FortiFlora. Got snuggles last night and lovin' this morning. I will not be here tonight, so she will not get her PM shot. :sad:

I stayed up waaaaay too late last night making fake 'hand bells' out of yellow plastic solo cups and Popsicle sticks. My a cappella group is singing 'Carol of the Bells' tonight and they will be 'ringing' bells (but actually making the bell sounds with their mouths). I hope the audience gets it. Ok, off to get my classroom ready for the craziness of the day! Extra special vines to Josie, DH and sweet, sweet Ripley. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=230 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=212
+1.5=186 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
(4% FF Chicken)
+15.5=290 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
+17.25=308

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 2 (medium-good size)
 
Re: 12/12 Shasta AMPS=230 +1=212 +1.5=186

Have fun tonight and hopefully Shasta will surf off of her shed for this missed dose :-D It might also help to pick her appy up!
 
Re: 12/12 Shasta AMPS=230 +1=212 +1.5=186

I hope Shasta keeps surfing and doesn't go too high from the skipped shot. How neat with the fake bells. Have fun tonight.
 
Re: 12/12 Shasta AMPS=230 +1=212 +1.5=186

How nice Carol of the Bells sounds, Deborah! And what a great idea :-D

Hoping that Shasta works her shed for the missed dose -

Enjoy tonight!
 
Re: 12/12 Shasta AMPS=230 +1=212 +1.5=186

Fake handbells sound like fun - love acappella and 'Carol of the Bells!' Hope you had a great night. I'm sure Shasta will be forgiving of the skipped shot and be back on track soon.

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 12/12 Shasta AMPS=230 +1=212 +1.5=186

Sounds like a fun evening for you and the choir. The handbells will be grand (I hope no one sneaks in a real bell!)

Shasta, don't go too high. Your mamabean is working hard tonight!!

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top