Myagi (GA) and Heidi Member Since 2017 Dec 12, 2017 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-130-skipping-shot-2-210-11-5-345.187875/ Amps 306, 0.25u. Ate ok (Not as much as usual but ok)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-130-skipping-shot-2-210-11-5-345.187875/ Amps 306, 0.25u. Ate ok (Not as much as usual but ok)