Petty & Maria Member Since 2024 Dec 11, 2024 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...9-6-105-8-121-9-75-125-pmps-109-2-113.296492/ Hello! All blues...should to hold the dose a little longer?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...9-6-105-8-121-9-75-125-pmps-109-2-113.296492/ Hello! All blues...should to hold the dose a little longer?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Dec 11, 2024 #2 Yes, please hold the dose. She is probably bouncing from all the greens she saw the day before. Bounces can take up to 6 cycles (3 days to clear).
Yes, please hold the dose. She is probably bouncing from all the greens she saw the day before. Bounces can take up to 6 cycles (3 days to clear).
Petty & Maria Member Since 2024 Dec 12, 2024 #3 Bandit's Mom said: Yes, please hold the dose. She is probably bouncing from all the greens she saw the day before. Bounces can take up to 6 cycles (3 days to clear). Click to expand... Thank you!
Bandit's Mom said: Yes, please hold the dose. She is probably bouncing from all the greens she saw the day before. Bounces can take up to 6 cycles (3 days to clear). Click to expand... Thank you!