12/12 Mandarin AMPS 72, +3 72, +5 45, +5.5 46. +6 57, +6.5 71 / Walter AMPS 89, +3 73, +5 59 reducie

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

Since Walter had been in all-green numbers for a full 7 days, I decided to give him a reducie yesterday morning and try him on 0.1 units. And I am very glad I did! For some strange reason, he managed to drop to 39 last night - despite the reduced dose! :eek::nailbiting: He was acting fine, just very hungry, and both Mandarin and him got several nice helpings of HC food.

Apparently, Mandarin's pancreas approved and he finally pulled off a green AMPS. So, in other words, the boys are both keeping this dance interesting.

Meanwhile, I am working my way through a huge pile of final exams and final papers. Luckily, I can sit at home and grade... but I can't wait to be done!
 
Not sure what's going on here - first Walter goes for a swim with the sharks last night and now Mandarin follows suit. :eek:
 
Back
Top