12-12 Little Man PMPS 342/+2 212/+4 82/+5 68/+6 74

Woah, that's a quick recovery! :eek:

Next time you are home and can monitor, shoot the green PS. He might just earn a reduction. Skipping will only delay it. You've shot a 104 which is almost green.
 
Back
Top