12/12 Lincoln AMPS 135, +1 191, +2 214, +4 243, +8 349, PMPS 329, +3 326, +8 326

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lincolns Mom

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-286-3-299-7-340-pmps-340-3-277-7-178.169483/

Well i guess he wants to work the juice cause last night he dipped into blue and he is till there this morning... so i shot the lowest number i have ever shot... 135... will retest at +2 and +3... but i have no major plans today so today was a good day for him to try this.. hopeful for some greens

May all kitties surf today and may all beans feel confident in their abilities to continue on with this dance:bighug::bighug:
 
Good job shooting! Impressive he's back on track already after the skip :cool::joyful::joyful: We usually suggest getting a +1 & +2 when it's a lower preshot than he's had before. Since you're home I don't think it'll make a difference waiting until +2...your call.

Surf nice and safely today Lincoln!
 
Nice shooting. I hope Lincoln keeps surfing today. If you can, I'd get a +1 so you can see how soon he starts going down if he is going to go down today.
 
that night he went black after i got back from my day with my brother i crashed hard.... he was coming down but he had such a high spot to come down from... which was good i was exhausted after our pj party and the emotional morning / day that followed... and yes i need the rest to or my emotions get the better of me and i cannot focus on what he really needs
 
Sorry about the bounce. My mantra, bounces are because the insulin was successfully getting him into good numbers. Maybe there's a catch up sleep in your future tonight. :bighug:
 
not sure if he could get much flatter... hate that i had to skip that shot and now i know the depot is still filling and not really sure how to read his ss... is it a bounce... is it the fill... is he flatlining before a drop... i think its a flatline before a drop and if i am right it should last a day more looking back but again too many factors... oh kitties why cant you make it simple for us beans once in a while??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top