12/12 Lee Lu - AMPS 186, PMPS 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

pandabur

Member Since 2014
Still a little higher than normal, maybe b/c of the no shot two mornings ago...

I'm looking forward to the new batch of insulin. Admittedly, the insulin I have is from early summer, so maybe its losing its potency?

happy Friday everyone! our company holiday party is this afternoon, as the HR Dir, I am the planning committee... so I've been on edge. should be fun as long as no one spills the drink :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top