12/12 Lanky AMPS 305; PMPS 323

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Morning - woke up early with Lanky sharing my pillow. He hasn't done that in a while or at least I haven't awaken to notice. I sure do love it though. Have vet tech coming in to do PM shoot and tomorrow's AM. I always hate being away...worry...worry...worry. Will be using auto feeder and holding dose so all should be safe.

Enjoy your Sunday everyone!
 
Re: 12/12 Lanky AMPS 305

That's a very low Pink...it looks yellowish to me...
Hope you have a good trip Susan.....take good care of yourself! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/12 Lanky AMPS 305

Morning Susan and Lanky! I agree!: that pink sure looks yellow to me. Have a great day guys.

I hope you have a great trip. Nice that you have a vet tech that can come and care for Lanky. I am sure all will be well, but I know - we still worry. Lanky will be safe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top