12/12 kit amps 193, +3 298, pmps 245

JOJI and Kit

Member Since 2019
previously on
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-11-kit-amps-230-3-292-10-240-pmps-200.239871

day 187 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 on 5 units

despite the drizzly rain here, kit thought she might try the beach this morning, and then decided against.
we'll see if she's feeling well enough for her patented end-of-day slide.
itmw, the numbers told us to increase the dose, so up we went.
urine culture results are due soon, hopefully today, or if not then monday.


have a great day everybody,
^jw
 
Nice stop at beach, Kit! I promise your chair is still there - perhaps you had trouble locating it and left - but really it's there :cool: Time to head back!

Hope you all have a good day and can get some answers from the culture :bighug:
 
Best of luck with the new dose!:bighug:
If this doesn't inspire you, kit, I don't know what will (who doesn't enjoy sandy toes and salty kisses??):
upload_2020-12-12_16-23-35.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-12-12_16-23-35.png
    upload_2020-12-12_16-23-35.png
    364.6 KB · Views: 55
Back
Top