JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
previously on
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-11-kit-amps-230-3-292-10-240-pmps-200.239871
day 187 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 on 5 units
despite the drizzly rain here, kit thought she might try the beach this morning, and then decided against.
we'll see if she's feeling well enough for her patented end-of-day slide.
itmw, the numbers told us to increase the dose, so up we went.
urine culture results are due soon, hopefully today, or if not then monday.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-11-kit-amps-230-3-292-10-240-pmps-200.239871
day 187 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 on 5 units
despite the drizzly rain here, kit thought she might try the beach this morning, and then decided against.
we'll see if she's feeling well enough for her patented end-of-day slide.
itmw, the numbers told us to increase the dose, so up we went.
urine culture results are due soon, hopefully today, or if not then monday.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
