12/12 Gizmo AMPS=165, +1.5=113, PMPS=130, +1=223, +2=182, +4=155, +5=166

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Very Active Member
12/11 +11 153

AMPS 165

**I AM A BIG CHICKEN:(** I reduced dose to 1.25U for the work week. He is doing so, so good. I was so torn but, in the end, I just have to keep him safe.
 
Last edited:
@carfurby Thanks. I really thought I could do it and then he gave me the lowest AMPS in weeks.:banghead:

It is always crazy at work right before I leave/at year end. Everyone "all-of-a-sudden" finds budget money to spend and it is like a mad sprint till I leave. I am also going to try and get my nails done one evening this week and this will make it easier on hubby to monitor.
 
:bighug::bighug:You are doing what you need to keep Gizmo safe. Of course he would give you that number on a Monday morning. o_O Cats!

I hope you have a good day Lizzie.
 
+1.5 113

Going to put a tablespoon of LC down. I may have to come home and check on him. He will get a snack now 6:00a, 7:00a, 9:00a and 11:00a. It is the stretch between 9-11 that has me worried.

Say a prayer.
 
He's certainly headed for the lagoon today. The depot from 1.5 is still a play. Hopefully he'll just surf with the food schedule you have. Gizmo, no funny stuff..nice and easy buddy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top