12/12 George AMPS 91, PMPS 199

Status
Not open for further replies.

jenwales

Member Since 2012
I think we're doing much better, although I've not been home to test mid-cycle. I plan to do a curve (or close to it) on Sunday when I will have a whole day at home! I can't remember the last day I got to spend around the house.

I skipped his shot this morning and expected the PMPS to be higher than it was. He's doing really well. Dare I say he's almost spry for an old guy?
 
If you find you're having to skip shots because he's too low, you may need to 'skinny' the 0.5 units by measuring just a bit under the line.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top