Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...47-10-313-pmps-295-2-221.256578/#post-2888332
I guess that no shot a couple of days ago didn't affect him too much, he got a 43 at +6.
I am so glad I didn't have to go into work today (I am on-call this weekend).
I guess that no shot a couple of days ago didn't affect him too much, he got a 43 at +6.
I am so glad I didn't have to go into work today (I am on-call this weekend).