12/12 CALI AMPS 270, +4 106, PMPS 309, +5.75 294

+4 [106] tbsp 4%
Hourly rate of decline has slowed so probably safe to let her sleep a couple of hours. She went outside for a while between +3 and +4.
 
PMPS [309] 3TBSP 4%
Looks like she is going to need that increase in the AM to shake this down? Prefer increase in AM so I can monitor throughout the day
 
Yes, it does look like she needs an increase. It's a good idea to feed 8.5% at +2 and maybe even +3. Try not feeding after +6 and see of that increases duration/lowers preshots?
 
Back
Top