Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 121 shooting 2u
Boomer woke me just after 2:00 again last night....he had eaten all of his fuds except for a tiny nickel-sized amount; I told him to finish his food and went btb. He also woke us up this morning; he hadn't bothered to eat his +9 pate (he ate the chicken though) and I guess he decided that he should have his +9 meal at +10.5.
Oh....he also woke me up once last night by jumping up beside me and giving me a kiss on my nose


Allen ate well overnight and had two small poops. I think we may have hit on a combination of his meds that works: cispride once a day, diazoxide twice a day, cerenia every 36 hours and fluids every other day.
There is a snow squall warning here today
and I am supposed to be having dinner with a friend (we treat ourselves to dinner at the Keg instead of exchanging gifts) but she comes from out of town (though not too far away) so we may have to postpone.
Meanwhile today I'm concentrating on editing a family Christmas session I did on the weekend with the 2 year old from hell
Good morning!
AMPS 121 shooting 2u
Boomer woke me just after 2:00 again last night....he had eaten all of his fuds except for a tiny nickel-sized amount; I told him to finish his food and went btb. He also woke us up this morning; he hadn't bothered to eat his +9 pate (he ate the chicken though) and I guess he decided that he should have his +9 meal at +10.5.
Oh....he also woke me up once last night by jumping up beside me and giving me a kiss on my nose


Allen ate well overnight and had two small poops. I think we may have hit on a combination of his meds that works: cispride once a day, diazoxide twice a day, cerenia every 36 hours and fluids every other day.
There is a snow squall warning here today
and I am supposed to be having dinner with a friend (we treat ourselves to dinner at the Keg instead of exchanging gifts) but she comes from out of town (though not too far away) so we may have to postpone.Meanwhile today I'm concentrating on editing a family Christmas session I did on the weekend with the 2 year old from hell

Almost makes up for his furry alarm clock hobby