12/12 Blackie PMPS 153, +3 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58419&p=634528#p634528

And the waiting continues. I need to ask Santa for more Patience Pants. I feel that I'm going to need more. *sigh*

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing (especially Tawny and Weezer) make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 12/12 Blackie AMPS 141, +1.5 86

Just a thought....

Given that Blackie is a longer term diabetic, I'd think about shaving doses vs. taking full reductions. She's at a fairly small dose so taking the 0.25u reduction is a big percentage of what she's getting. The mid-cycle numbers look wonderful and I'm just wondering whether a smaller reduction may have less of an impact on the pre-shot #s (even though they are the last to come down).
 
AMPS 141, 1.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1.5 86
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5 63 - 0.60 oz. steamed chicken
PMPS 153, 1.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 66 - 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4.5 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top