12/12 Blackie AMPS 439

Oh Blackie! I looked at your SS and didn't see the latest numbers - I have a sneaking suspicion that someone went down last night - to new territory. This looks like a big ole bouncie bounce!

Sherry did you get any tests last night after giving that increase? Maybe just not on the SS yet?
 
Oh Blackie! I looked at your SS and didn't see the latest numbers - I have a sneaking suspicion that someone went down last night - to new territory. This looks like a big ole bouncie bounce!

Sherry did you get any tests last night after giving that increase? Maybe just not on the SS yet?
Hi!
We've been crazy busy and I haven't been getting evening tests. I plan on switching to TR maybe this weekend or next week when I'm off work and then I'm going to start testing more.
 
Hi!
We've been crazy busy and I haven't been getting evening tests. I plan on switching to TR maybe this weekend or next week when I'm off work and then I'm going to start testing more.

I usually get one just before going to bed - just like brushing my teeth, etc...test Luci is right there on that list.

You may want to start tonight getting that one - it'll get you into the right 'frame of mind' for bedtime :)
 
Back
Top