Bama Kitty Mom (GA)
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: 12/11 Bama Kitty AMPS 183 +3 150 +9 144; PMPS 154 +2 178 +9 189
Bama is hanging out in the mid to upper 100s. May be ok for another day or two until I determine if this constitutes a bounce and he will break down into green again. May need to increase back to 5 units to get back to green.
Bama is not eating his Luvsome LC salmon wet because it is not FF which he is apparently addicted to now. Hate that FF is not low phosphorus and I am going to have to figure something out with the phosphate binder. I'm wondering if I could blend up a can of FF with the binder and syringe feed it along side whatever I can get him to eat on his own. I have this syringe I ordered from Chewy several years ago.
Any tips, suggestions, Bhooma and Suzanne? @Bandit's Mom @Suzanne & Darcy
Bama is hanging out in the mid to upper 100s. May be ok for another day or two until I determine if this constitutes a bounce and he will break down into green again. May need to increase back to 5 units to get back to green.
Bama is not eating his Luvsome LC salmon wet because it is not FF which he is apparently addicted to now. Hate that FF is not low phosphorus and I am going to have to figure something out with the phosphate binder. I'm wondering if I could blend up a can of FF with the binder and syringe feed it along side whatever I can get him to eat on his own. I have this syringe I ordered from Chewy several years ago.
Any tips, suggestions, Bhooma and Suzanne? @Bandit's Mom @Suzanne & Darcy
