12/12/2021 Whiskey AMPS 155

stannarp

Member Since 2021
Good morning all!

Based on the numbers in her spreadsheet, do I give 10-20%, or reduce the dose to 0.5 (she is currently on 0.75)?
 
Have you fed her? If not stall, don’t feed, and check again in 20 minutes. She has not earned a reduction. She would need to be under 90.
 
She was very hangry so just fed her.

Otherwise she starts going after our other boy who is 16 and is battling with the sudden advent of this unpredictable hangry woman in his home!

I'll do the full shot as we will be around to monitor her.
 
I was going to suggest that. You can gradually lower the no shot or reduced shot dose. I think 150 is safe.
 
Back
Top