12/11 Zeus PMPS 246 +6 46

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
12/10 condo

Good morning LL ~O)

Zeus was mostly pink yesterday, with a blue PMPS, so I am happy to see a lower yellow this morning as he hopefully clears that bounce. Would love to see some blues today buddy.

The kitties have had their breffis, and meds, left me LB presents, and went BTB. Smokey was really active (and noisy) last night, so I wish I could go BTB too. This time of year is always just so crazy busy at TBP so I must get going soon.

Hope you all have a wonderful day.... Kitties, behave today, show your beans some good numbers. Hugs and prayers to all of us :smile:

Kathie
 
Re: 12/11 Zeus AMPS 224

Morning Kathie,
Nice amps this morning. Hey Zeus, sweetie, are you going to show your mamma a lot of this today? Some of this also?
Have a good day at TBP. I'll give you the day off if you give me the day off?
Have a great day Kathie,
Hugs
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/11 Zeus AMPS 224

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Now nice that Zeus found the blues last night - YAY! even nicer that you have a low yellow this morning, no pinks. Well done Zeus! Surf well today.

I hope TBP goes well today. Wishing you the best.
 
Re: 12/11 Zeus AMPS 224

Hi guys .. nice low yellow to start the day .. maybe you'll see those pretty blues later on .. Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/11 Zeus AMPS 224

Ugh, yucky pink at lunch time... 314. At least it is a low pink, and it could be a bit of a food spike as he was eating when I walked through the door.

Mary, deal... You can absolutely have the day off :smile: Hugs

Hi Roni, thanks. Hugs to you, and sweet Moonie. Sending healing vines your way.

Thanks Michelle, hope you and Mannie are having a great day. Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/11 Zeus AMPS 224

Hi guys! Hope tbp goes well for you today! Sorry about the yucky pink at lunch time, hope he comes down for you by pmps. have a great day!
 
Re: 12/11 Zeus AMPS 224

Hi Devon, good to see you back :smile:

Hi Michelle, well, Zeus came down to the yellows, pretty close to the AMPS. I was sure we'd see a blue. He and Smokey were chasing each other around the house a short time ago. Maybe later :smile:

TBP was horrible this afternoon, and I am mentally exhausted.

Hope everyone is having a great night, hugs and prayers to all,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/11 Zeus PMPS 246 +6 46 reduction ?

Hi everyone,

Zeus earned a reduction on 11/26 (dipped to 33) but it didn't hold, so I took him back up to 1.75. Tonight, he has dipped to 46. Do I reduce again by .25 or is this when I need to think about shaving the reduction? Seems that 1.5 isn't enough, but 1.75 may be too much?

Any thoughts would be appreciated. Thanks!

Kathie

ETA, I fed Zeus at PM+ 4.5, his BG was 102 and I was hoping he wouldn't go lower.
+6.5 70. Food spike now
 
Re: 12/11 Zeus PMPS 246 +6 46 reduction ?

Please highlight those squares in green color, it was hard to find that 33 and that 46 in the uncolored boxes on your spreadsheet.
You can try a F1.50 and see if that works better for her. Congratulations on the reducie!
 
Thanks. I can't figure out how to fix the colors using the iPad... It doesn't play well with google docs. :lol: I will fix the colors when I am near a real computer.

Thanks again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top