? 12/11 Tut PMPS +9 63 Dosing help please"

Status
Not open for further replies.
It's best to just change your title on your existing daily condo, no need to start another new thread, it gets very confusing for everyone and it's harder for you to keep track of Tut's history should you ever need to look back (and you probably will).

I don't know how many people are on at this hour that could help with SLGS, maybe @carfurby ? But if you don't hear from anyone, it's probably best to follow the guidelines in the sticky Alicia posted for you and skip the shot.

Here's a link to your other post this morning:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/pmps-9-63.187855/
 
I replied in the other post. In order to change your title, you hover over thread tools near the top of your first post on the right. Then choose edit title from the drop down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top