12/11 Trixie PMPS 69 +1.25 67 +2.5 68 +4 57 +5 88 - BCS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Much flatness today...but I'll take these flats over the flat mid-yellows she as tossing at me a few weeks ago any day!

Have a wonderful Sunday, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 12/11 Trixie AMPS 106 +2 103 +4 96

Hi Amy, what a nice cycle for Trixie today, and flat can sometimes mean some action later. Have a wonderful Sunday. Hugs and scritches toTrixie, Mario and the furbabies.
 
Re: 12/11 Trixie PMPS 69 - DOSE HELP!!

I was totally not expecting this PMPS...I tested twice, got 67 the second time.

Shot time is in 15 minutes (5:45 EST), and we have to be at a family dinner at 6:00. I've shot this low, but not on this high of a dose. I hate to do it, but I think I need to BCS this one...I'm thinking 2.00u instead of her usual 2.75.

What do you guys think?

The family dinner is just a block away, so think one of us will come home at +1 to test her....
 
Re: 12/11 Trixie PMPS 69 - BCS

I BCS-ed with 2.0. Even at that, I'm a bit nailbite_smile - in both directions. Hopefully she won't drop low and fast, hopefully I won't throw her off by reducing.

One of us will come home by +1.25 to test...
 
Re: 12/11 Trixie PMPS 69 - BCS

I think you made a good choice, especially since you are going to be out (even though you can come back to test). I would be too nervous to shoot the whole amount although I have shot in the 70's before. Not sure what others will say, but I always think you should go with your gut feeling on something. You also want to be able to enjoy your dinner.
 
Re: 12/11 Trixie PMPS 69 - BCS

Great day for Trixie! I don't blame you on the dose. Hope you have a great time at your dinner. Be a good girl a Trixie and surf for mama bean.
 
Re: 12/11 Trixie PMPS 69 +1.25 67 +2.5 68 +4 57 - BCS

Looks like we'll be up for a while longer, just to be sure she doesn't dip any lower. I can only imagin where 2.75 would've put us! Hopefully I'll get a good, shootable number in the morning, 'cause I've gotta go to work by 10:00, and I really don't want to BCS again....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top