tessa's mom
Member Since 2022
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...1-pmps-324-vet-wants-to-decrease-dose.271704/
Tessa's numbers stayed pretty flat overnight, mostly low 300s and high 200s. Her BG numbers have been increasing all morning though so last night was probably after-effects of the 1.5 unit cycles before.
Sticking with 1.25u the rest of the weekend and through Monday morning. Will go back to 1.5 on Monday evening unless something changes.
Still kicking myself for running to the vet on Friday, she'd be at 1.5 or 1.75 today and probably be doing way better if I hadn't panicked. Oh well.
Interestingly enough, yesterday's Libre graph looks pretty similar to December 7th's graph (image below). She cleared a bounce on December 8th and finally dropped into blues so maybe we'll see that again today or tomorrow? That would be nice but I'm not counting on it since she's on a lower dose now.
Tessa's numbers stayed pretty flat overnight, mostly low 300s and high 200s. Her BG numbers have been increasing all morning though so last night was probably after-effects of the 1.5 unit cycles before.
Sticking with 1.25u the rest of the weekend and through Monday morning. Will go back to 1.5 on Monday evening unless something changes.
Still kicking myself for running to the vet on Friday, she'd be at 1.5 or 1.75 today and probably be doing way better if I hadn't panicked. Oh well.
Interestingly enough, yesterday's Libre graph looks pretty similar to December 7th's graph (image below). She cleared a bounce on December 8th and finally dropped into blues so maybe we'll see that again today or tomorrow? That would be nice but I'm not counting on it since she's on a lower dose now.