12/11 Sherlock AMPS 383, +3 340, PMPS 140, + 7 91

LexaJoy

Member Since 2018
Well, nothing for the high numbers after skipping yesterday's PM shot. Good news is, Sherlock came right back down into better numbers for the afternoon. I'm relieved. I always feel like missing a shot is going to throw us wildly out of whack.

Now that everyone's had their afternoon meal, they're napping. I think they've got the right idea, so I might go do that, too.
 
Back
Top