12/11 Shasta PMPS=186 +2=215 +4=142 +6=148

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/10 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is ok this morning. Snuggles last night at bedtime and a little love fest this morning. She tried to go poopy this morning, but only got out two little nuggets. :-x She looks so angry while pooping. Kind of wish I had a camera ready to take that pic. :lol:

I lost count of how many times I have blown my nose this morning and there's still a snot socket somewhere up there! eeeewwwwww. Tomorrow is my students' Holiday concert, so I will end up skipping Shasta's shot tomorrow night. :-| Oh well. I don't think she'll mind a poke break. Sending special comfort vines to Josie and Ripley. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=192 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=191
+1.5=228 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=186 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+2=215 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=142
+6=148 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 2 (both - little tiny nuggets, again)
 
Re: 12/11 Shasta AMPS=192 +1=191 +1.5=228

Oh Deborah, you described that so well (snot socket) :lol: :lol:

Yippee for kitty snuggles. I hope Shasta is able to do a nice, full poo! I imagine they must feel so much better when they get it all out :lol:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/11 Shasta AMPS=192 +1=191 +1.5=228

I'm glad you got some more kitty snuggles. Sending better appy vines and good poo vines to Shasta. I hope your head cold gets better soon.
 
Re: 12/11 Shasta PMPS=186 +2=215

Lotsa lovin' going on in your house :-D Sounds wonderful there, well...except for the snot socket stuff :lol:
Sending vines for Shasta to have a poopy she is HAPPY about :-D (That face may also make a good pic :lol: )
Have a great night Deborah!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top