12/11 Shasta AMPS=297 +1=282 +1.5=243

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/10 Shasta

Good morning all,

Shasta seems to be feeling pretty good this morning...BEBT! She is finishing up her breffis right now and I have her automatic feeder set to feed her until I get home tonight. She will not get her PM shot tonight; nor will she get it Thursday night. I'll try getting her back on track this weekend. Good amount of pee in the LB, but only one little nugget of poo!? :? She is preening as I type, and she was be cute and silly while I was eating my breffis.

Hope everyone has a good day. I doubt I'll be able to get back on here tonight. :sad: hugs and scritches!

~Deborah & Shasta

p.s. sorry I missed a few posts last night. Lisa, I'm so sorry to hear about your little 2 y.o. kitten. That worries me about Shasta. :YMSIGH: Ella, hope you and Rusty had a good day/night!

AMPS=297 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol .8 mL, miralax)
+1=282
+1.5=243
+15.5=208
+17=313
 
Looks like Shasta is coming down...Maybe some green today??
Sometimes we must skip a shot, and they usually get right back to good numbers at the next shot time..
Have a good day-Hugs from us!
 
Hi guys .. looks like sunny yellow is on shasta's agenda for today! Sorry to hear about the missed shots, but we have to do what we have to do .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top