Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
12/10 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Ended up missing her shot last night because my chiropractor (with new chiropractor) ran an hour later than I was expecting! :shock: Her appy is ok this morning. Again, nothing spectacular, but not horrible. I will end up having to skip her shot tonight because of my concert. Speaking of which, I have to skedaddle. I have a few students showing up this morning to run through their music. Actually, I didn't realize until after I told them to come in that I'm suppose to be in a stupid meeting this morning. Oh well, students first...Shasta first...students second!
Oh, and my top group is recording one of their pieces today for our local Toyota dealership. Super excited for my students but what a cruddy week to be asking us to do this! AAAAAGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!! :lol: Happy Thursday, LL!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=224 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=234
+1.75=174 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol)
+16=280
+17.5=365 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. Ended up missing her shot last night because my chiropractor (with new chiropractor) ran an hour later than I was expecting! :shock: Her appy is ok this morning. Again, nothing spectacular, but not horrible. I will end up having to skip her shot tonight because of my concert. Speaking of which, I have to skedaddle. I have a few students showing up this morning to run through their music. Actually, I didn't realize until after I told them to come in that I'm suppose to be in a stupid meeting this morning. Oh well, students first...Shasta first...students second!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=224 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=234
+1.75=174 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol)
+16=280
+17.5=365 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1