12/11 Shasta AMPS=224 +1=234 +1.75=174 +16=280 +17.5=365

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/10 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Ended up missing her shot last night because my chiropractor (with new chiropractor) ran an hour later than I was expecting! :shock: Her appy is ok this morning. Again, nothing spectacular, but not horrible. I will end up having to skip her shot tonight because of my concert. Speaking of which, I have to skedaddle. I have a few students showing up this morning to run through their music. Actually, I didn't realize until after I told them to come in that I'm suppose to be in a stupid meeting this morning. Oh well, students first...Shasta first...students second! :-D Oh, and my top group is recording one of their pieces today for our local Toyota dealership. Super excited for my students but what a cruddy week to be asking us to do this! AAAAAGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!! :lol: Happy Thursday, LL!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=224 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=234
+1.75=174 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol)
+16=280
+17.5=365 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 12/11 Shasta AMPS=224 +1=234 +1.75=174

Hi Deborah,
I guess this is the busiest time of the year for you, preparing for all those holiday concerts. Good luck in getting everything done in time!!

Shasta is looking good today.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/11 Shasta AMPS=224 +1=234 +1.75=174

Pretty nice numbers. And you missed a shot? Wow.

Soon. Soon. All the hustle and bustle and "merriment" will be over. Time to snuggle and sleep.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 12/11 Shasta AMPS=224 +1=234 +1.75=174

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow, what a nice start today for Shasta, and with a missed shot too. Impressive! Surf well today Shasta.

Good luck with the holiday season, and what I am sure are slot on concerts etc to prep for. How cool for your group of students and their recording. Exciting for them.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 12/11 Shasta AMPS=224 +1=234 +1.75=174

Nice numbers for a missed shot. I hope things went well this evening. How cool on the Toyota thing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top